Meet Cannabis Patients Alliance’s biggest supporter: Mike Robnett

Cannabis Patients Alliance

0010630780-01-1 R. Michael Robnett

Medical cannabis patients across Colorado owe my brother Mike Robnett a huge thank you, and they don’t even know it.

Today, December 26th, 2016, would have been my oldest brother’s 68th birthday.

Growing up, I absolutely adored my big brother who was 10 years older than me. I loved to listen to music in his room, which he allowed as long as I could sit still. It didn’t take but a few minutes before The Rolling Stones, The Who or The Doors would get me moving and bouncing on the bed. After a few warnings I’d eventually get thrown out.

He went off to college to study architecture when I was just 8 years old, making holidays and summers when he came home that much more special. No matter what, he always had his guitar. I remember watching him playing and singing “Sounds of Silence” with my 4th…

View original post 587 more words

Leave a Reply

