My Introduction to PEMF (Pulsed Electromagnetic Field) Therapy, and Why I’m Hooked!

The Inspired Observer

I had the pleasure recently to be introduced to a modality that is quite literally changing my life and my health.

I became acquainted with a couple who manufacture PEMF machines, and they graciously allowed me to test it out. Within SECONDS I was hooked.

Imagine, if you will, the sensation of a gentle tingling throughout your body. Also imagine experiencing that for 20 minutes while relaxing; tiny electrical “bubbles” flowing over and through your body. Yes, for me it was like bathing in pure energy.

I had known about PEMF before I actually got on the machine, and had read (and seen videos) about how PEMF opens the energy meridians in the body, helps with cellular repair and rejuvenation, and, to put it succinctly, recharges the cellular batteries.

Directly after my first charging session, I headed for the stairs. Normally, that would be only on an as-needed basis, as my hip…

View original post 1,035 more words

One thought on “My Introduction to PEMF (Pulsed Electromagnetic Field) Therapy, and Why I’m Hooked!

Leave a Reply

